Contact Us

AMETEK MRO Florida
5900 NW 97th Avenue
Suite 3
Doral, Florida 33178
U.S.A.

Phone: 305-463-8797
Fax: 305-463-8791
Email: FL-MRO-Repairs@ametek.com

Rana Das
Division Vice-President
305-599-7322
rana.das@ametek.com

Norm Butler
Director, Operations
305-463-8797
norm.butler@ametek.com



Maylen Mendez, M.S.
HR Director
305-599-2214
maylen.mendez@ametek.com

Madelaine Gonzalez
Director of Customer Service
305-463-8797
madelaine.gonzalez@ametek.com



Dagmy Cuspinera
Purchasing Manager
305-463-8797
Dagmy.cuspinera@ametek.com

Gustavo Perez
Sales Director
561-870-5392 mobile
gustavo.perez@ametek.com



Bill Voetsch
Sales Director
951-526-7191 mobile
bill.voetsch@ametek.com

John Lloyd
Sales Director
770-313-5020 mobile
john.lloyd@ametek.com



All Fields marked with asterisk(*) are required

*
*
*