AMETEK Logo
Search


Home

ACI Banner
Contact
AMETEK MRO Florida ACI/HSA
5900 NW 97th Avenue, Suite 3
Doral, Florida 33178

305-463-8797 Phone
305-463-8791 Fax 

ACI Location
Rana Das
Division Vice-President
305-599-7322
rana.das@ametek.com

Norm Butler
Director, Operations 
305-463-8797 
norm.butler@ametek.com 

Cariny Camacho
HR Director
305-463-8797 
cariny.camacho@ametek.com

Madelaine Gonzalez
Office Manager
305-463-8797
madelaine.gonzalez@ametek.com

Dagmy Cuspinera
Purchasing Manager
305-463-8797 
Dagmy.cuspinera@ametek.com

Gustavo Perez
Sales Director
786-496-6475 561-870-5392 mobile 
gustavo.perez@ametek.com

John Lloyd
Sales Director
786-364-2184
770-313-5020 mobile 
john.lloyd@ametek.com


Directions
Florida's Turnpike South: Exit NW 41st Street and go east to 107th Ave. Turn left (north) to NW 58th St. Turn right (east) to the signal at 97th Ave. Turn left (north)and proceed to the second driveway on left. AMETEK MRO Florida – ACI/HSA is located near end of the driveway on the left side.

Palmetto (SR 826) North: Exit NW 58th Street west and continue to the signal at 97th Ave. Turn right (north)and proceed to the second driveway on left. AMETEK MRO Florida – ACI/HSA is located near end of the driveway on the left side.
Miami Airport: Head northwest toward Miad Cir. Use the left lane to turn slightly left onto Miad Cir. Keep left to stay on Miad Cir. Continue straight onto NW 21st St (keep right). Stay left at the fork to continue on Exit 3, follow signs for FL-953 N/Le Jeune Rd and merge onto FL-953 N/NW 42nd Ave/Le Jeune Rd. Turn left onto NW 36th St and follow to SR826N. SR826N to NW 58th St Exit. Turn left onto NW 58th St heading west and continue to the signal at 97th Ave. Turn right (north)and proceed to the second driveway on left. AMETEK MRO Florida – ACI/HSA is located near end of the driveway on the left side.

5900 N.W. 97th Avenue, Suite 3, Doral, Florida 33178 Tel: 305-463-8797 Fax: 305-463-8791
FAA# Y9FR104Y | EASA.145.5627
about us - advantages - certificates - capabilities - contact
©Copyright 2013 AMETEK, Inc. All Rights Reserved. http://www.ametek.com
privacy policy - trademarks